About S-FinaCons

Who we are

We are a trusteeship and accounting company, that advises a variety of customers, from small and large companies, and also private persons, both locally and globally, with varied requirements.

We act responsibly, transparently, and in compliance with the law. We carry out our activities conscientiously and carefully, in conformity with law and the principle of good faith. We are independent and discreet. In order to fully meet the high demands of our position, we always keep our professional knowledge up to date.

Download company presentation

Why S-FinaCons?

We assume responsibility and guarantee high quality services through professionalism and competence.

Reduce uncertainty

Those who assume risks in order to get ahead must also recognize the danger of possible setbacks.

Hardly a week passes without companies and their representatives being ridiculed for alleged offenses. This creates uncertainty. In addition new laws and regulations appear. Whether new tax rules, such as the corporate tax reform III (CTR III), the new accounting law (nRLR) whereby the Code of Obligations and its corresponding rules for implementation bring the changes that began on January 1st, 2013, or new corporate governance requirements – such changes make big demands on business and private persons.

Overcoming challenges

We advise and accompany you in finding solutions for new challenges and help you with thorough and consistent implementation of goal-oriented actions, so you can concentrate on your core competencies and thus celebrate successes.

Building trust

There are two things upon which success depends, regardless of the conditions. The first is that the purpose and objective of the activities must be correctly determined. The other is to find the actions that lead to this ultimate goal.
Αριστοτέλης [ARISTOTLE]

The Vision

Always one step ahead

through expertise, appropriate behavior, and transparency.

Locally and globally

for SMEs also in an international environment.

Competent and reliable

through up-to-date knowledge and modern technology.

Focused on value

because your success is our priority!

Über S-FinaCons

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein Treuhandunternehmen, das Privatpersonen ebenso wie kleinere und grössere Unternehmen mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen lokal wie global berät.

Wir handeln verantwortungsbewusst, regelkonform und transparent. Wir üben unsere Tätigkeiten gewissenhaft und sorgfältig aus und beachten dabei die Gesetzte sowie den Grundsatz von Treu und Glauben. Wir sind unabhängig und verschwiegen. Um die hohen Anforderungen unseres Standes vollumfänglich erfüllen zu können, halten wir unsere beruflichen Kenntnisse stets auf dem neuesten Stand.

Firmenpräsentation herunterladen

Weshalb S-FinaCons?

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung und garantieren dank fachlich kompetenter und engagierter Leistung qualitativ hochstehende Dienstleistungen.

Unsicherheiten reduzieren

Wer Risiken eingeht, um weiter zu kommen, muss die Gefahr möglicher Rückschläge kennen.

Kaum eine Woche vergeht, ohne dass Unternehmen und deren Vertreter wegen angeblicher Vergehen an den Pranger gestellt werden. Das schafft Verunsicherung. Hinzu kommen neue Gesetze und Regulatorien. Ob neue Steuerregelungen, etwa die Unternehmenssteuerreform III (USTR III), das neue Rechnungslegungsrecht (nRLR), wodurch das Obligationenrecht und die entsprechenden Ausführungsbestimmungen auf den 1. Januar 2013 geändert wurden, oder neue Corporate Governance-Anforderungen – solche Änderungen stellen grosse Anforderungen an Unternehmen und zum Teil auch Private.

Herausforderungen meistern

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei der Lösungsfindung für neue Herausforderungen und unterstützen Sie bei der konsequenten Umsetzung von zielführenden Massnahmen. Damit Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren und damit Erfolge feiern können.

Vertrauen schaffen

Es gibt zwei Dinge, auf denen das Wohlgelingen in allen Verhältnissen beruht. Das eine ist, dass Zweck und Ziel der Tätigkeit richtig bestimmt sind. Das andere aber besteht darin, die zu diesem Endziel führenden Handlungen zu finden.

Αριστοτέλης [ARISTOTELES]

Die Vision

Immer einen Schritt voraus

dank Knowhow, akkuratem Verhalten und Transparenz.

Lokal und global

für KMU auch in einem internationalen Umfeld.

Kompetent und zuverlässig

durch aktuelles Wissen und moderne Technologie.

Fokussiert auf Mehrwert

denn Ihr Erfolg liegt uns am Herzen!